Keeping Clean

Hey readers;

So I’ve rearranged stuff in my motorhome a bit, but I’m really struggling to keep it clean. I haven’t even brought in all the stuff from my car (3 months later…) because I can’t even keep what I have here organized… I’m not sure what to do. I’m getting a little better, but it really comes down to the fact that this motorhome really isn’t quite big enough for me. At this point, getting rid of more stuff, while an option, won’t make enough of a difference to solve the issue… And a lot of the problem is just taking the time to clean. 2 jobs leaves me really unwilling to do anything and I am so tired. Any tips? 

Leave a Reply

