Moved, Again

I got “kicked out” of where I was, probably for the best, and now I’m back with my very generous family, living in their 22ft motor home. It’s not ideal, but I do start work this Saturday, and an internship on Monday, so things are looking up, and all my stuff (except for a cabinet), technically fits. I just need to get organized.

Thankfully Patches seems to like it pretty well, and she has been a lot more cuddly recently, which is definitely a bonus.

I’m actually kind of considering a slightly larger motorhome for potential future living quarters… It would to be much nicer than this one, but I’m really liking the idea. Maybe once I’m out of my college debt.

Leave a Reply

