Clothes in the Closet!

Okay, not all of them, but my dresser is finally empty and ready to get rid of! I just need to find a way to actually do that…

All my tops are hung up (I have less than 35 total), all my bottoms are currently in a bin, and my undergarments are in a basket.

This is certainly not the final storage solution, but I don’t know what kind of closet I’m going to have when I move (crossing my fingers for something with a shelf), and my roommate is going to give me one of their 3-drawer plastic things, and I’m sure I can figure out something for my bottoms.

It’s actually kind of funny that it took me so long to actually hang up my shirts, but I’m glad I did, because it was really satisfying once I finished. Not that I’m actually wearing any of them at the moment, as I’m wearing the same outfit every single weekday for work, and otherwise I’m at home. I don’t mind too much, because it just means I don’t really have to do laundry.

Leave a Reply

