College: The Anti-Minimalist

Seriously, they want us to do almost everything online, so it clutters up my computer, but they still give us a bunch of papers and make us print out stuff, which clutters up my room, and that’s not even the mental clutter. Oh, and the STRESS. Classes start Monday, but the track I’m switching to might not even be available until Wednesday (I need it to know which classes I’m taking), and I still don’t know if my course substitution has been accepted.

Also, my back hurts so much I’m not sure what to do about it. Not a good day today; I was going to run errands and clean my room, but I don’t think that’s gonna happen until later, if at all. Someone bring me tea and food.

Leave a Reply

