Stressful Dream

I am rather prone to bad dreams, but I honestly have to laugh at the one I had last night–it was about clutter! I dreamt that my room was a mess, with clothes all over the floor, trash everywhere, et cetera, etc.

I think I was actually remembering the state that my room has been in in the past (it got really bad many times), but thankfully I do have it all cleaned up now. Even if all my clothes were all over the floor now, it wouldn’t be unreasonable, I could probably put them all back in under 5 minutes.

It was a pretty stressful dream, though, and I have the strong urge to get rid of even more stuff now.

Leave a Reply

