Box to Binder

I finally tackled the “art box” and while I have not made any harsh decisions, I got rid of all the stuff that apparently my mum had convinced me to keep, and some empty/mostly empty notebooks. Ripped out a few pages that had stuff I wanted, and got rid of bad art and art that made me feel any sort of negative emotion.

My scripts from Charlie Brown and Footloose are still in there, but mostly because I don’t feel like making a decision today. Also found some more piano music (seriously, I have so much that I forgot about) that will be out with the rest to be sorted through and then taken home to put in the piano bench.

Also found a birthday check for $17 from 6 years ago. Kind of a shame it wasn’t cash…

Leave a Reply

