“I don’t even knows what’s in that box…”

I made the mistake of lumping “things I don’t want” into one box. So that means it included actual junk, donations to specific locations, and things that I wanted to give back to my parents/ask before donating.

Thankfully, I made the smart decision and dug through the box, bagged all the clothes, and then sorting the items into 3 categories: things I know my parents want to keep, things that they might want, but I’m not sure, and things that might be sellable.

Everything else stayed in the tote, and I’m probably going to find a way to put it into a cardboard box for donation, so I can take the tote back to my parents filled with the items I pulled out.

Leave a Reply

